Celebrations: Aug. 27

Aug. 25, 2009


• The following students graduated from Lawrence University on June 14: Melanie Kathan - Bayside; Megan Fonstad - Fox Point; Ryan Kroeger and Ashlee Moore - Glendale; Stephanie Coleman and Jesse Jastram - Mequon; Erin Watson - River Hills; and Alison Blegen,Anna Hainze and Tyler Nead - Whitefish Bay.

• The following students graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison in May 2009: Vivekananda Ghosh, Dara Hornik, Marc Korobkin, Michelle Mazzeo, Jenny Pandl, Stephen Schmitt, Andrea Stein, Danya Strait, James Ward and Dan Zou - Bayside; Emily Bach, Michael Carpenter, Mai Herr, Justin King, Catherine Kuhn, Nyama Sillah, Stephanie Thompson and Kevin Urbani - Brown Deer; Nathan Armstrong, Richard Barnett, Taylor Barrett, Amy Bates, Jacob Berger, Caitlin Cleary, Laura Daniels, Nathan Lustig, Joshua Marcus, Brandon Rifkin, Webster Schelble and Michael Williams - Fox Point; Joseph Aussem, Andy Chan, John Daugherty, Joshua Herman, Justin Holmes, Aviva Levi, Erik Nelson, Eric Pullin, Andrew Reiland II, Margaret Strassman, Grant Teply, Megan Westling, Hilary Wilson and Sarah Wynn - Glendale; Jeanette Anderson, Azeem Bakhtiar, John Barragry, Katie Bireley, Kelly Block, Rebecca Capen, Natalie Chapman, Rajeev Chaudhary, Andrew Christman, Clemence Darriet, Caitlin Dodge, Jenna Drozdowicz, Daniel Dunar, Michael Ebinger, Mari Etzel, John Flynn, Michael Flynn, Patrick Flynn, Michael Gulotta, Evan Hartwig, Peter Helfer, Matthew Hertel, Matthew Hille, Benjamin Janczak, Erin Klug, Elaine Martin, Paul Masse, Allison Movrich, Chirantan Mukhopadhyay, Jay Potash, Zachary Rosen, Benjamin Saltzman, Brianna Schonenberg, Rebecca Shereff, Nancy Stevens, Jonathan Stitt, Frank Stretz, Eric Suttmiller, John Sweet III, Samantha Voss, Joseph Vruwink, Adrienne Walker and Erik Withall - Mequon; Matthew Beilman, Zoe Cohen, Charles Crosse V, Kelsey Danninger, Bryan Fondrie, Alison Freding, Eileen Herden, George Kidd, Jessie Libber, Monica McCann, Laura Miller, Haley Nolan, Farha Tahir, Allison Taylor and Anne Vulpas - Shorewood; Eric Lau and Christopher Schmidt - Thiensville; and Timothy Bayer, Matthew Burr, Amelia Cayo, Claire De Boer, Morgan Dean, Katherine Engstrom, Jarrett Gates, Anne Gritzmacher, Erika Hutz, Scott Janowiak, Sara MacKay, Jeffrey Madry, Shanti Mathew, Albert Meulendyke, Kayla Montgomery, Starr Moss, Catherine Principe, Jonathan Rice, Tyler Roth, Rebecca Sandler, Kristin Saylor, Jonathan Schacht, Genevieve Schultz, Kathryn Shumaker, Megan Wagner, Jonathan Wong, Grant Ziolkowski and Nicholas Zylstra - Whitefish Bay.

Send Celebrations submissions to Celebrations/Community Newspapers, 1741 Dolphin Drive, Suite A, Waukesha, 53186; or news@cninow.com.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Suburban News Roundup

E-mail Newsletter

Your link to the biggest stories in the suburbs delivered Thursday mornings.

Enter your e-mail address above and click "Sign Up Now!" to begin receiving your e-mail newsletter
Get the Newsletter!

Login or Register to manage all your newsletter preferences.

Most Popular


Local Crime Map



Latest Photo Galleries