NOW:53209:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
28°
H 28° L 18°
Cloudy | 5MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Westbound I-94 near Miller Park to close for 31 hours beginning Friday night 11:57 AM

» Carran rejects Lisbon job offer; Brown Deer's Janecke accepts 11:35 AM

» Crews clear 2 crashes that closed northbound I-43 Updated:  10:43 AM

» Homestead boys shutout Nicolet in third quarter in 65-30 rout 12/17

» Wolf comes home as Homestead girls hoops team beat Nicolet, 51-41 12/16

» Flu hits hard at Glendale-River Hills School District 12/16

» Man sentenced to prison in optical store fatal shooting Updated:  12/16

» Mequon-Thiensville residents will vote on $18.2 million referendum proposal 12/16

» I-43 reconstruction project approved by feds 12/15

» Shorewood apartments project seeks $5.5 million in village financing Updated:  12/15

» Eisenhower girls beat Shorewood, 50-32 12/12

» River Hills woman killed in driveway accident Updated:  12/12

» Cable firm opening Glendale headquarters 12/5

» Sushi restaurants to open on North Shore: Ginza in Bayside-Fox Point, Kawa in Glendale 12/4

» Mequon lawyer indicted on 33 counts related to fraud, money laundering Updated:  12/3

» Glendale dad gets 41 years for shooting sons during driveway argument Updated:  12/2

» Whitefish Bay appoints village manager 12/2

» Shorewood police chief to retire after 33 years 12/1

» Brown Deer boys hoops team falls to inspired King, 68-52, in opener 11/28

» Wisconsin native killed in robbery attempt on California hiking trail 11/28

» Nicolet tennis court project receives rezoning approval from River Hills 11/21

» The Cheel offers a taste of Nepal in Thiensville 11/21

» Paper will be delayed by holiday 11/19

» Candidates for Lisbon post named 11/18

» Mequon teen ODs on alcohol after chugging gin with Cedarburg girls 11/18

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular